2020 Roostertail Lineup Announced!

  • February 15, 2020

2020 Roostertail Music Festival Official LIne Up
Bicenntinial Park Madison, Indiana
July 2nd-4th 2020

Jordan Wilson
Jimmy Davis
Cody Ikerd
JP Harris

The Wooks
Bigfoot Yancey
The Commonheart
Shane Smith & The Saints

Eric Bolander
Morgan Wade
The Comancheros
Flatland Cavalry
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
The Steel Woods

Tickets On Sale Now at Madisonregatta.com
#Roostertail2020 Madison Regatta

Promo by Aaron P. Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *